Christmas / New Year Opening Hours 2019 / 2020

Christmas / New Year Opening Hours 2019 / 2020

Yandles Tools, Machinery & Timber Self-Selection centre opening hours over the Christmas & new year period:

Date

Hours

Monday 23rd Dec

Open as usual

Tuesday 24th Dec

Closing 1pm

Wednesday 25th Dec

Closed

Thursday 26th Dec

Closed

Friday 27th Dec

Open as usual (NO VIP HOURS)

Saturday 28th Dec

Open as usual

Sunday 29th Dec

Open as usual

Monday 30th Dec

Open as usual

Tuesday 31st Dec

Open as usual

Wednesday 1st Jan

Closed

Thursday 2nd Jan

Open as usual

 

Please take note of the above Toolshop Christmas & New year opening hours before traveling.

Please also note our last days for dispatching below:

  • Royal Mail (£3.99 charge) Monday December 16th is the last day for Royal Mail deliveries, whilst we will continue to dispatch after this date, deliveries are extremely unlikely to arrive before Christmas. For further information on Royal Mail Christmas postal dates, please visit their website.
  • DPD (£6.49 charge) Thursday December 19th is our last date for DPD deliveries, whilst we will continue to dispatch after this date, deliveries are extremely unlikely to arrive before Christmas.

Please use the above final dispatch dates as a guideline only, we will continue dispatching after these dates, however it’s down to the courier companies as to final delivery dates.

ORDERING AFTER DECEMBER 15TH ?

If you are ordering specifically for pre-Christmas delivery PLEASE CONTACT US BEFORE PLACING YOUR ORDER AS WE CANNOT GUARENTY OUR DISPATCHES THROUGHOUT DECEMBER.

 

Posted by Adam Jeffery
3rd December 2019

Back to news